Australia Cricket Schedule

Australia Cricket Schedule features a list of all International tournaments Australia is participating and which is part of Future Cricket Tour Programs (FTP) prepared by International Cricket Council (ICC) and Cricket Australia. Australia is now part of Big-3 along with India and England and will play tournaments against major teams that include series against Pakistan, India, hosting a Tri-series and then hosting the world's most popular tournament World Cup in 2015. Below is the schedule of Australia cricket for confirmed tournaments with starting dates, venues and local timings:

PDF Page | You can now download PDF file of Australia Cricket Schedule 2015/2016.

Start Date T20, ODI & Test Tournaments / Schedule Venue
From 16th Mar, 2014 T20 World Cup 2014 | Schedule Bangladesh
From 3rd Oct, 2014 Australia vs Pakistan 2014 | Schedule UAE
From 5th Nov, 2014 Australia vs South Africa 2014 | Schedule Australia
From 4th Dec, 2014 Australia vs India 2014 | Schedule Australia
From 16th Jan, 2015 Australia Tri Series 2015 | Schedule Australia
From 14th Feb, 2015 Cricket World Cup 2015 | Schedule Australia/New Zealand
From 8th Jul, 2015 The Ashes 2015 | Schedule England
From 27th Aug, 2015 Australia vs England 2015 | Schedule England

In 2014 and 2015, Australia play tournaments against all top ICC member teams including a tour of Pakistan in UAE, hosting India for a short Test series just before a Tri-series against India and England together. A well prepared Australians then co-host ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 with New Zealand, an extravaganza for cricket fans in Australia. The summer for Australia will be a long tour of England that will include competing in The Ashes followed by a T20 and ODI series in England.

Other Tournaments Australia domestic teams participate in are: Big Bash League | IPL T20 | CLT20

Other Upcoming Matches

All International Schedule

No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.